## Cook County Safe Disposal of Pharmaceuticals Advisory Committee

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 10:00 a.m.
Conference Room of 704 Daley Center, Chicago, Illinois 60602
Meeting Minutes

Attendance: Comm. Debra Shore, Christopher Lipman, and Patricia Horne.

Guests: Mary Rita Luecke (Comm. Suffredin's Office), Julia Lineras (Cook County Environment and Sustainability), Justin Hart (MWRD), Dean Alonistiotis (MWRD), Tony Fuller (MWRD) and Derrick Cabrera (MWRD).

- I. Meeting called to order by Patricia Horne at 10:15 a.m.
- II. Having no quorum, the group had a brief discussion on what was accomplished through collections and destruction of unwanted medicine. A chart of November collection and destruction was distributed to those present.
- III. Meeting adjourned at 10:30 a.m.

Minutes respectfully submitted,

Patricia Horne