Tap below for E-911 Menu

Cook County E-911

Emergency Telephone System Board


Provides 9-1-1 services for all unincorporated Cook County, Illinois and the municipalities of Berkeley, Blue Island, Chicago Heights, Crestwood, Golf, Harvey, Hometown, Indian Head Park, Lyons, Merrionette Park, Metra, Northlake, Palos Park, Park Ridge, Phoenix, Prairie State. Robbins, and Worth Police Department.

Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!